Governing Body

Late Otunba John Adesanya Owokade
Founder/Chairman, Clemmy Schools
Dr. (Mrs.) Clementinah Olaide Owokade
Co-founder/Proprietress, Clemmy Schools
Prof. (Mrs) Funke Lawal
Ph.D. (English Ed with Lit); M.Ed (Curr Studies); B.A.Ed (English), Faculty of Education, Former Director, DLI, University Of Lagos.
Chief (Mrs) Marie Therese Folake Sojirin
M.Bus Ed. Hons(English) PGDE, Former Principal, Queens College, Lagos. National Coordinator, FAWEN
Mrs. Olubunmi Etuk-Iren
M.Ed; M.Sc(Maths) School of Science, Federal College of Ed. (Tech) Akoka, Lagos
Director, Quality Assurance, Clemmy Schools
Mrs. Adejumoke Falana
Director(QA), Clemmy High School
💬 Please chat with us on WHATSAPP